BMA Header

Scheduled Market Dates:

February 2015   (Note this runs Thursday-Sunday)
January 29 (Thursday):  9 am - 6 pm
January 30 (Friday):  9 am - 6 pm
January 31 (Saturday):  9 am - 6 pm
February 1 (Sunday):  9 am - 3 pm
February is the largest and most diverse market of the year.  Traditionally approximately 200 exhibitors from every product category of our membership show at this market.  Fashions for the entire family, Jewelry and Gifts are well represented and this is the primary market that the Recreational, Souvenir, Footwear, Western, and Tack lines are shown.
April 2014
April 25 (Friday):  9 am - 6 pm
April 26 (Saturday):  9 am - 6 pm
April 27 (Sunday):  9 am - 3 pm

Women's fashions & accessories make a strong showing at the April market.   Gifts, Shoes, Packaging Supplies, Western, & Men's are also shown on a limited basis. Usually approximately 55 exhibitors show in April.
September 2014
September 19 (Friday):  9 am - 6 pm
September 20 (Saturday):  9 am - 6 pm
September 21 (Sunday):  9 am - 3 pm
The September market has proven to be a great success.  We average about 125 exhibitors showing and 700 buyers attending.  Women's, Men's & Children's Fashions, Accessories, Gifts, Souvenirs, Western, and Footwear were among the lines shown.


2015
January 29, 30, 31, February 1
April 24, 25, 26
September 18, 19, 20
          
 

BMA Home Page
Address
Buyer Information
Exhibitor Information
Billings, Montana
The Expo Center